30 Day Music Challenge: Days 25 and 26

  • Day 25 – A song that makes you laugh
  • Day 26 – A song that you can play on an instrument

     

    Day 25: A song that makes me laugh…I’d have to say “Beelzeboss (The Final Showdown) by Tenacious D. I don’t really think I need to explain why this song makes me laugh…um, cause it’s fucking funny. If you haven’t heard it, please get out from under your rock and listen. It’s epic. Period. Moving on.

     

    Day 26: um. Well, I’ve never gotten around to learning how to play songs I like on various instruments…but I can say what song I’d LIKE to be able to play. I mean, of course I want to play all songs I like. However, for diversity sake I’ll go with “I shot William H. Macy” by Head Automatica. They’re a good band and that song is so eccentric, I think it would be quite fun.

    Vids: Enjoy and Comment.

About therocknwriter

Yours truly. A somewhat cranky, highly sarcastic, but usually mild mannered poet with a love for Coheed and Cambria, body modification, smoothies, video games, a good book, and vegetarian delights. I love being an Oreo, and I hope you'll love me for it too

Posted on March 23, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

