Music Monday: Feeling Kinda Mellow…

I have been in a really chill mood today…and so far it’s reflected in everything I have listened to today. So, I figured I’d list a few songs in my “mellow” playlist…

1. Iron & Wine: Passing Afternoon (My favorite Indie Song)

2. Coldplay: 42 (Favorite Coldplay Song)

3. Coheed and Cambria: Pearl of the Stars

4. Goo Goo Dolls: Iris

5. Coldplay: Fix You

6. Coldplay: The Scientist

7. Iron & Wine: Swans and the Swimming

8. The Frames: People Get Ready

9. The Frames: True

10. Circa Surviva: Strange Terrain

Feel free to share what songs you chill to~

About therocknwriter

Yours truly. A somewhat cranky, highly sarcastic, but usually mild mannered poet with a love for Coheed and Cambria, body modification, smoothies, video games, a good book, and vegetarian delights. I love being an Oreo, and I hope you'll love me for it too

Posted on November 28, 2011, in Music Mondays and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’ve been listening to a few songs via Stumble Youtube, and Emily Haines “Bottom of the World” has come up. I actually am rather enjoying it, personally. 🙂

  2. Never heard of that song…I’ll give it a listen 🙂

Leave a Reply

