Top 5’s Thirty Day Challenge: Day 3

Day One: Top Five Favorite Excuses

Day Two: Top Five Favorite Books You’ve Read For School

Day Three: Top Five Names You Wish Were Yours

Ok. So…this one is funny to me because I have a bit of a stigma against my name. A lot of people have mispronounced my name since I was in grade school (I’m a senior in college…that’s many years of dealing with name destruction). I don’t see HOW it’s that difficult because it’s Nadia…nah-d-yuh. Jesus christ. Anyway…I’d like to have a different name. SO…

1. Isabella (so my nickname could be Izzy)

2. Veronica (It’s a sexy name, me thinks)

3. Felix. ❤

4. Natasha (kind of like Nadia..but easier to pronounce…)

5. Chester….(don’t ask. it would be awesome).

About therocknwriter

Yours truly. A somewhat cranky, highly sarcastic, but usually mild mannered poet with a love for Coheed and Cambria, body modification, smoothies, video games, a good book, and vegetarian delights. I love being an Oreo, and I hope you'll love me for it too

Posted on December 1, 2011, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

