Music Monday…Video Game Edition~

So. Yeah I know it’s actually Tuesday but I’m always busy on Mondays it seems and never have time to get things done for my blog. Ugh. Well anyway. This Music Monday will be the Video Game Music Edition šŸ™‚ I have a particular love for metal/rock versions of video game music…and the lovely people who produce them.

I will start with a Metal Medley from the greatest video Game series of all time: The Legend of Zelda. Oh, P.S…I’m pretty positive all of these will be older games (most from N64).

Next: Banjo Kazooie!(this is just a medley of all the Gruntilda’s Lair music…my favorite is the music for the Mad Monster Mansion)

Powerglove. Not much to say other than that Powerglove is A W E S O M E. So uh…here is the Tetris (Themes B & C) cover šŸ™‚ Mmmm a bit of Tetris metal in your day. ā¤

Halo theme song ā¤

 

 

 

About therocknwriter

Yours truly. A somewhat cranky, highly sarcastic, but usually mild mannered poet with a love for Coheed and Cambria, body modification, smoothies, video games, a good book, and vegetarian delights. I love being an Oreo, and I hope you'll love me for it too

Posted on December 6, 2011, in Music Mondays and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

