Stumble Upon Wed: Past Life Analysis

So I think I found something kinda cool from stumble upon called “Past Life Analysis”. Granted, it’s nothing real or factual about it. But I do think things like that are fun to think about and play around with. My ‘analysis’ was actually pretty spot on to who i am today…which I found out. And I did go into this not really thinking much of it, other than it just being something silly. So, if you want you can give it a go and see what you end up with. It’s kinda fun, if you let it be.

My Analysis: (figured I’d post it…those who know me in real life when attest to it sounding just like me)

Your past life diagnosis:


I don’t know how you feel about it, but you were female in your last earthly incarnation.You were born somewhere in the territory of modern Israel around the year 1400. Your profession was that of a seaman, dealer, businessman or broker.


Your brief psychological profile in your past life:
As a natural talent in psychology, you knew how to use your opportunities. Cold-blooded and calm in any situation.


The lesson that your last past life brought to your present incarnation:
Your task is to learn, to love and to trust the universe. You are bound to think, study, reflect, and to develop inner wisdom.

~~~~

So yeah. Here is the link to the site. I hope you all enjoy!

Past Life Analysis

Oh. And Bro Tip of the Day: Talent is Natural, excellence is a choice.

If you end up doing the analysis and get something cool, feel free to post your results

Au Revoir~

About therocknwriter

Yours truly. A somewhat cranky, highly sarcastic, but usually mild mannered poet with a love for Coheed and Cambria, body modification, smoothies, video games, a good book, and vegetarian delights. I love being an Oreo, and I hope you'll love me for it too

Posted on May 23, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

