Starbucks Summer Mission Drink #3

So. I am continuing on with my summer mission to try as many of these ‘secret’ menu drinks at Starbucks as I possibly can…or at least try something new each time I go. I had this one yesterday, but totally forgot to post so I’m doing that today!

And again…<3

Name: Cookies and Cream Frappuchino

What’s in it? This one calls for you to order a vanilla bean frappuchino with java chips blended in. I got mine light, but it still tastes amazing. I imagine it would taste even better with whipped cream on top, or even  blended in. I would rate this one a 4/5! If you try it, let me know what you think or if you have anything you think I should try. I think I’m going to try the ‘Nutella’ frappuchino next…Happy Sipping! 🙂

Item 1: Cocoa Cappuchino

Item 2: Thin Mint Frappuchino

Item 3: Cookies and Cream Frappuchino

~Peace, Love, Starbucks~

About therocknwriter

Yours truly. A somewhat cranky, highly sarcastic, but usually mild mannered poet with a love for Coheed and Cambria, body modification, smoothies, video games, a good book, and vegetarian delights. I love being an Oreo, and I hope you'll love me for it too

Posted on June 10, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. One time…. I might order this. Or that Green Tea you were talking about…. drool drool.

Leave a Reply

