Starbucks Summer Mission #6

Twix! Yes, there is a “twix” frappuchino drink at starbucks. Well, sort of. It’s another awesome drink from the starbucks ‘secret’ menu. This is one that I didn’t find on most of the online sites I had found some of the menu items on. I came across this purely by accident, but when I read about it It sounded delicious and something I couldn’t pass up. What else could be better than a twix flavored frappuchino? Not much, I’d say. Or at least that’s how I saw it that day 😛

I got a venti size…grande would have left much to be desired 😉

Topped with whipped cream and caramel goodness ❤

If you want this, make sure to order: Caramel frappuccino with extra caramel and mocha drizzle in the cup, whipped cream blended in, one pump of hazelnut, and java chips!

My review? It tasted just like a twix bar. It’s one of my new favorites now because it tasted like what it was named AND it tasted fantastic. I will definitely be ordering this again sometime soon. I think anyone who likes a lot of chocolate or caramel flavors in their starbucks drinks will enjoy this. 5/5!

I think I’ll either try the “Fruity Pebbles” or “Captain Crunch” Frappuchino next. I’m getting a taste for something less chocolatey and something more fruity. We’ll see. Happy Sipping!

Completed Drinks List:

Item 1: Cocoa Cappuchino

Item 2: Thin Mint Frappuchino

Item 3: Cookies and Cream Frappuchino

Item 4: The Nutella Frappuchino.

Item 5: Iced Caramel Macchiato

Item 6: Twix Frappuchino

~Peace,Love,Starbucks~

About therocknwriter

Yours truly. A somewhat cranky, highly sarcastic, but usually mild mannered poet with a love for Coheed and Cambria, body modification, smoothies, video games, a good book, and vegetarian delights. I love being an Oreo, and I hope you'll love me for it too

Posted on June 19, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I so want that now T___T DAMMIT COFFEE ADDICTION!

Leave a Reply

