Starbucks Summer Mission: #9

Ok. It’s been awhile since I have last posted anything for this. Actually, it’s been over a week or so since I had last had any starbucks. Personal choice of mine, I guess lol Anyway, I had some today after a week and decided to go with another secret menu item. One, in fact, that I had been curious about for awhile but just hadn’t gotten around to trying it out.

I present to you: The Crunch Berry Frappuchino *Cue applaud*

It’s absolutely amazing, yet so simple. Just ask for a Strawberry and Creme Frappuchino with a pump of toffee nut and hazelnut mixed in. Who knew such a simple combination would actually LEGIT taste like crunch berry cereal? I was totally surprised. I think I have found my new favorite šŸ˜› I’d give this a 5/5 or…even an INFINITE number out of 5. I can’t explain why, but I just love it. Even if you’ve never had crunch berry cereal before, I think anybody can appreciate how tasty this cool drink is. If you give it a try, let me know what you think.~Happy Sipping~

Completed Drinks List:

Item 1: Cocoa Cappuchino

Item 2: Thin Mint Frappuchino

Item 3: Cookies and Cream Frappuchino

Item 4: The Nutella Frappuchino.

Item 5: Iced Caramel Macchiato

Item 6: Twix Frappuchino

Item 7: Oreo frappuchino

Item 8: The Gilligan Frappuchino

Item 9: The Crunch Berry Frappuchino

~Peace, Love, Starbucks~

 

About therocknwriter

Yours truly. A somewhat cranky, highly sarcastic, but usually mild mannered poet with a love for Coheed and Cambria, body modification, smoothies, video games, a good book, and vegetarian delights. I love being an Oreo, and I hope you'll love me for it too

Posted on July 2, 2012, in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

